top of page

2017 Community Awards Winner

The Howard League Community Awards were presented at the national conference by Gerry Marshall, Trustee of the Howard League for Penal Reform and Chair of the Awards judging panel.

See all winners here

Katri- Liis and Davie with Gerry Marshall at the ceremony

bottom of page