2017 Community Awards Winner

November 8, 2017

The Howard League Community Awards were presented at the national conference by Gerry Marshall, Trustee of the Howard League for Penal Reform and Chair of the Awards judging panel. 


See all winners here







Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts